

Dr. YSR ARCHITECTURE AND FINE ARTS UNIVERSITY, KADAPA.

Executive Council Members

S.No.	Name and Designation	Role
1.	Prof. G Viswandha Kumar, Vice-Chancellor (I/C), Dr. YSRAFAU, Kadapa, YSR District.	Chairman
2.	The Chairman (I/c), APSCHE, Mangalagiri, Guntur.	Member
3.	The Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department, A.P. Secretariat	Member
4.	The Finance Secretary to Govt., Finance Dept., A.P. Secretariat	Member
5.	The Commissioner, Collegiate Education, Vijayawada.	Member
6.	Sri Naveen Kanithi, Architectural Council of India.	Member
7.	Sri B. Ramatheertha, Principal, Varaha College of Architecture and planning, Visakhapatnam.	Member
8.	Sri Penna Chakradhar Reddy, WE Design Architects, Tirupati.	Member
9.	Sri Sanam Nagendaram, Associate Professor, KKR & KSR Engineering College.	Member
10.	Ar. Rekapalli Kusuma Ravali, Architecture and Interior Designer.	Member
11.	Smt. N. Pavani Damodhar, Assistant Professor, Chadalawada Aruna School of Architecture, Tirupathi.	Member